The crew announced their new roster earlier today

  • It seems like TSM might be entering the aggressive Rocket League scene this coming year. The crew announced their new roster earlier today and can be participating inside the Rocket League Championship Series over in Europe.

    “We’re beyond excited to maintain our journey beneath Rocket League Prices the TSM brand. It’s certainly one of the largest and maximum reputable agencies out there with an extraordinary and loyal fanbase. We’re stoked to assist convey the logo into Rocket League, and we will do the entirety we can to make the enterprise and its fans proud. Definitely, this is a dream come authentic for all people”, the new crew would say in a statement. The group is made of a few highly decorated veterans of the scene.

    TSM’s Rocket League group includes Remco “remkoe” den Boer, Jordan “EyeIgnite” Stellon and Otto “Metsanauris” Kaipiainen. The three gamers remaining played for We Dem Girlz, who turned into a top 3 team closing year in the world. It is a tight race between TSM, Cloud9, and Dignitas as the fine team inside the world. Back in November, Cloud9 was able to prevail over each We Dem Girlz and Dignitas for the RLCS Season Six Championship. However, this roster did control to seize the 2018 ELEAGUE Cup on the begin of December.

    As for the character players, Remkoe is a former World Champion back with Rocket League Items Prices Northern Gaming in Season Three of the RLCS. He additionally has the most World Championship appearances of any European participant and has more than one pinnacle-three finishes in his profession. He is one of the first-class players within the Rocket League scene nowadays. Metsanauris become additionally a completely achieved participant, who had by no means won a Major until joining We Dem Girlz.